ST. MARIES NEWS & UPDATES BLOG

Welcome to the St. Maries Chamber Blog where we post news, updates, events and announcements relevant to our community and our visitors.

Have some great news? Send it to us! We'd love to hear from you. Contact [email protected] to send us the information.

Amy Rose Davis – Author

Amy Rose Davis, Author

Amy is an author and freelance writer. She writes epic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Stephen Lawhead, but her characters all reflect her unique Generation X perspective and speak like sarcastic 80s kids. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, running, knitting, or herding pets. “Unquickened,” the third book in her series “The Taurin Chronicles,” will be available on November 22, 2022.

Cedarwood Market

Cedarwood Market

201 N 8th St, Suite 2

St. Maries, ID 83861

208-582-2212

Website

[email protected]

St Maries Floral & Gift

St. Maries Floral & Gift

732 College Ave

St. Maries, ID 83861

208-245-3815

Website

[email protected]

https://www.facebook.com/StMariesFloral

Re-established in 2018, St. Maries Floral & Gift has been providing excellent floral design to the greater St. Maries area for 40+ years. Owners Mallory Lehman and Reva Nelson are proud owners and look forward to creating a custom design for your special occasion.

St. Maries Floral & Gift provides custom floral design, floral delivery, balloons, gifts, and more.

 

Flat Creek Payments

Flat Creek Payments

208-695-1056

flatcreekpayments.com

[email protected]

facebook.com/FlatCreekPayments

Flat Creek Payments offers payment solutions and merchant services for every industry.

Whether you’re running a bar, restaurant, food truck, bridal shop, dealership, or any other small business, we can help you save money and grow your business.

Plus, our expert in-house support team is available 24/7. We are always just a text, call, or email away.

TOP