Story Junction

Story Junction

  Phone: +15039281933

  Address:1027 W Jefferson Ave St. Maries,ID - 83861, United States

Amy is an author and freelance writer. She writes epic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Stephen Lawhead, but her characters all reflect her unique Generation X perspective and speak like sarcastic 80s kids. When she's not writing, she's reading, running, knitting, or herding pets. "Unquickened," the third book in her series "The Taurin Chronicles," will be available on November 22, 2022.

TOP